Climbing the Ladder of Recognition

Streaks in Socyal are tiered, each level offering its own set of recognitions:

  • Beginner (1-7 days): Celebrate the baby steps and early commitments.
  • Engager (8-30 days): Recognizing consistent contributions and growing involvement.
  • Champion (31-90 days): Honoring unwavering dedication and impactful engagements.
  • Maven (91+ days): The elite tier for the stalwarts of Socyal, the ones who lead by example.

With each level, users enjoy heightened visibility, exclusive badges, and special accolades, encouraging them to engage, connect, and thrive in the Socyal ecosystem.

Visited 7 times, 1 visit(s) today
Was this article helpful?

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window